Aquifoliaceae is commonly known as the Holly Family. The Aquifoliaceae is a family from Aquifoliales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 3 genera and about 400 species.

Genera in Aquifoliaceae:
  • Ilex
  • Nemopanthus
  • Prinos

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

Ilex aquifolium