Achatocarpaceae is commonly known as the Achatocarpus Family, The Achatocarpaceae is a family from Caryophyllales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The Achatocarpaceae family consists of 2 genera and 11 species.

Genera in Achatocarpaceae:
  • Achatocarpus
  • Phaulothamnus

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.