Montiaceae is commonly known as the Miner's Lettuce Family. The Montiaceae is a family from Caryophyllales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 12 genera and about 105 species.

Genera in Montiaceae:
  • Claytonia
  • Lewisia
  • Montiastrum
  • Oreobroma
  • Erocallis
  • Limnia
  • Montiopsis
  • Parakeelya
  • Hectorella
  • Montia
  • Naiocrene
  • Phemeranthus

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.