Chloranthaceae is commonly known as the Chloranthus Family. The Chloranthaceae is a family from Chloranthales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 4 genera and about 70 species.

Genera in Chloranthaceae:
  • Ascarina
  • Chloranthus
  • Hedyosmum
  • Tafallaea

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.