Haemodoraceae is commonly known as the Bloodwort Family. The Haemodoraceae is a family from Commelinales Order, splits from Liliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 14 genera and about 100 species.

Genera in Haemodoraceae:
  • Anigozanthos
  • Dilatris
  • Phlebocarya
  • Wachendorfia
  • Barberetta
  • Haemodorum
  • Pyrrorhiza
  • Xiphidium
  • Blancoa
  • Lachnanthes
  • Schiekia

  • Conostylis
  • Macropidia
  • Tribonanthes

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.