Ebenaceae is commonly known as the  Ebony Family. The Ebenaceae is a family from Ericales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 3 genera and about 770 species.

Genera in Ebenaceae:
  • Diospyros
  • Euclea
  • Lissocarpa

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.