Marcgraviaceae is commonly known as the Shingle Plant Family. The Marcgraviaceae is a family from Ericales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 8 genera and about 105 species.

Genera in Marcgraviaceae:
  • Marcgravia
  • Norantea
  • Ruyschia
  • Schwartzia
  • Marcgraviastrum
  • Pseudosarcopera
  • Sarcopera
  • Souroubea

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.