Pentaphylacaceae is commonly known as the Pentaphylax Family. The Pentaphylacaceae is a family from Ericales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 12 genera and more than 400 species.

Genera in Pentaphylacaceae:
  • Adinandra
  • Balthasaria
  • Freziera
  • Taonabo
  • Anneslea
  • Cleyera
  • Pentaphylax
  • Ternstroemia
  • Archboldiodendron
  • Eurya
  • Symplococarpon
  • Ternstroemiopsis

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.