Escalloniaceae is commonly known as the Redclaws Family. The Escalloniaceae is a family from Escalloniales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 7 genera and about 55 species.

Genera in Escalloniaceae:
  • Anopterus
  • Escallonia
  • Polyosma
  • Valdivia
  • Eremosyne
  • Forgesia
  • Tribeles

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.