Nothofagaceae is commonly known as the Southern Beech Family. The Nothofagaceae is a family from Fagales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of a single genus and about 40 species.

Genera in Nothofagaceae:
  • Nothofagus

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.