Loganiaceae is commonly known as the Logania Family. The Loganiaceae is a family from Gentianales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 15 genera and about 210 species.

Genera in Loganiaceae:
  • Antonia
  • Geniostoma
  • Mitrasacme
  • Strychnos
  • Bonyunia
  • Labordia
  • Mitreola
  • Usteria
  • Buddleia
  • Liesneria
  • Neuburgia
  • Utania
  • Gardneria
  • Logania
  • Spigelia

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.