Geraniaceae is commonly known as the Geranium Family. The Geraniaceae is a family from Geraniales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 7 genera and about 620 species.

Genera in Geraniaceae:
  • California
  • Geranium
  • Monsonia
  • Sarcocaulon
  • Erodium
  • Hypseocharis
  • Pelargonium

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.