Atherospermataceae is commonly known as the Sassafras Family. The Atherospermataceae is a family from Laurales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 7 genera and about 20 species.

Genera in Atherospermataceae:
  • Atherosperma
  • Doryphora
  • Laurelia
  • Nemuaron
  • Daphnandra
  • Dryadodaphne
  • Laureliopsis

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.