Achariaceae is a family from Malpighiales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The Achariaceae family consists of 17 genera and 53 accepted species.

Achariaceae was derived from the name of a Swedish botanist Erik Acharius.

Genera in Achariaceae:
  • Buchnerodendron
  • Dasylepis
  • Hydnocarpus
  • Rawsonia
  • Caloncoba
  • Dendrostylis
  • Kuhlmanniodendron
  • Xylotheca
  • Camptostylus
  • Erythrospermum
  • Lindackeria
  • Carpotroche
  • Grandidiera
  • Mayna

  • Chiangiodendron
  • Gynocardia
  • Peterodendron

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.