Erythroxylaceae is commonly known as the Coca Family. The Erythroxylaceae is a family from Malpighiales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 4 genera and about 260 species.

Genera in Erythroxylaceae:
  • Aneulophus
  • Erythroxylum
  • Nectaropetalum
  • Pinacopodium

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.