The Ixonanthaceae is a family from Malpighiales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 5 genera and about 17 species.

Genera in Ixonanthaceae:
  • Allantospermum
  • Ixonanthes
  • Phyllocosmus
  • Cyrillopsis
  • Ochthocosmus

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.