The Sarcolaenaceae is a family from Malvales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 10 genera and about 65 species.

Genera in Sarcolaenaceae:
  • Eremolaena
  • Pentachlaena
  • Sarcolaena
  • Xyloolaena
  • Leptolaena
  • Perrierodendron
  • Schizolaena

  • Mediusella
  • Rhodolaena
  • Xerochlamys

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.