Elaeocarpaceae is commonly known as the  Elaeocarpus or Bullwood Family. The Elaeocarpaceae is a family from Oxalidales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 8 genera and about 610 species.

Genera in Elaeocarpaceae:
  • Aceratium
  • Crinodendron
  • Elaeocarpus
  • Sloanea
  • Aristotelia
  • Dubouzetia
  • Sericolea
  • Vallea

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.