Picramniaceae is commonly known as the Bitterbush Family. The Picramniaceae is a family from Picramniales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 2 genera and about 35 species.

Genera in Picramniaceae:
  • Alvaradoa
  • Picramnia

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.