Eriocaulaceae is commonly known as the Pipewort Family. The Eriocaulaceae is a family from Poales Order, splits from Liliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 11 genera and about 1,220 species.

Genera in Eriocaulaceae:
  • Actinocephalus
  • Lachnocaulon
  • Paepalanthus
  • Syngonanthus
  • Blastocaulon
  • Leiothrix
  • Philodice
  • Tonina
  • Eriocaulon
  • Mesanthemum
  • Rondonanthus

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.