Elaeagnaceae is commonly known as the Oleaster Family. The Elaeagnaceae is a family from Rosales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 4 genera and about 110 species.

Genera in Elaeagnaceae:
  • Elaeagnus
  • Hippophae
  • Lepargyrea
  • Shepherdia

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.