Haloragaceae is commonly known as the Water Milfoil Family. The Haloragaceae is a family from Saxifragales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 7 genera and about 70 species.

Genera in Haloragaceae:
  • Glischrocaryon
  • Haloragis
  • Myriophyllum
  • Vinkia
  • Gonocarpus
  • Laurembergia
  • Proserpinaca

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.