The Dasypogonaceae is a family from Dasypogonales Order (or “unplaced” at ordinal level), splits from Liliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 4 genera and 16 species.

Genera in Dasypogonaceae:
  • Baxteria
  • Calectasia
  • Dasypogon
  • Kingia

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.