The Rhachitheciaceae is a family from Dicranales Order, splits from Bryopsida Class. It is a family in Bryophyta or Moss Division. The family consists of 8 genera and about 31 species.

Genera in Rhachitheciaceae:
  • Hypnodon
  • Jonesiobryum
  • Rhachithecium
  • Ulea
  • Hypnodontopsis
  • Rhachitheciopsis
  • Tisserantiella
  • Zanderia

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.