The Cryphaeaceae is a family from Hypnales Order, splits from Bryopsida Class. It is a family in Bryophyta or Moss Division. The family consists of 14 genera and about 131 species.

Genera in Cryphaeaceae:
  • Acrocryphaea
  • Cyptodon
  • Dendropogonella
  • Schoenobryum
  • Cryphaea
  • Cyptodontopsis
  • Groutia
  • Sphaerotheciella
  • Cryphaeophilum
  • Dendrocryphaea
  • Monocryphaea
  • Cryphidium
  • Dendropogon
  • Pilotrichopsis

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.