The Ptychomniaceae is a family from Ptychomniales Order, splits from Bryopsida Class. It is a family in Bryophyta or Moss Division. The family consists of 11 genera and about 32 species.

Genera in Ptychomniaceae:
  • Achyrophyllum
  • Dichelodontium
  • Hampeella
  • Ptychomnion
  • Cladomnion
  • Glyphothecium
  • Ombronesus
  • Tetraphidopsis
  • Cladomniopsis
  • Glyptothecium
  • Ptychomniella

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.