The Aulacomniaceae is a family from Rhizogoniales Order, splits from Bryopsida Class. It is a family in Bryophyta or Moss Division. The family consists of 6 genera and about 22 species.

Genera in Aulacomniaceae:
  • Arrhenopterum
  • Fusiconia
  • Orthopyxis
  • Aulacomnium
  • Gymnocephalus
  • Sphaerocephalus

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.