The Rhizogoniaceae is a family from Rhizogoniales Order, splits from Bryopsida Class. It is a family in Bryophyta or Moss Division. The family consists of 11 genera and about 77 species.

Genera in Rhizogoniaceae:
  • Cryptopodium
  • Hymenodontopsis
  • Photinophyllum
  • Rhizopelma
  • Goniobryum
  • Leptotheca
  • Pyrrhobryum
  • Vetiplanaxis
  • Hymenodon
  • Mesochaete
  • Rhizogonium

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.