Pinaceae is commonly known as the Pine Family. The Pinaceae is a family from Pinales or Coniferales Order, splits from Pinopsida Class. It is a family in Pinophyta or Conifer Division. The family consists of 13 genera and about 257 species.

Genera in Pinaceae:
  • Abies
  • Keteleeria
  • Pinus
  • Tsuga
  • Cathaya
  • Larix
  • Pseudolarix
  • Cedrus
  • Nothotsuga
  • Pseudotsuga
  • Hesperopeuce
  • Picea
  • Strobus

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.