Taxaceae is commonly known as the Yew Family. The Taxaceae is a family from Pinales or Coniferales Order, splits from Pinopsida Class. It is a family in Pinophyta or Conifer Division. The family consists of 6 genera and about 31 species.

Genera in Taxaceae:
  • Amentotaxus
  • Cephalotaxus
  • Taxus

  • Austrotaxus
  • Pseudotaxus
  • Torreya

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.