Lomariopsidaceae is commonly known as the Fringedferns Family. The Lomariopsidaceae is a family from Polypodiales Order, splits from Filicopsida (Polypodiopsida or Pteridopsida) Class. It is a family in Pteridophyta or Lower Vascular Plants Division. The family consists of 7 genera and about 65 species.

Genera in Lomariopsidaceae:
  • Cyclopeltis
  • Heteroneurum
  • Lepidoneuron
  • Thysanosoria
  • Hemicardion
  • Heteronevron
  • Lomariopsis

Available Genera Listing

No image available at the moment.