The Onocleaceae is a family from Polypodiales Order, splits from Filicopsida (Polypodiopsida or Pteridopsida) Class. It is a family in Pteridophyta or Lower Vascular Plants Division. The family consists of 6 genera and about 12 species.

Genera in Onocleaceae:
  • Matteuccia
  • Onocleopsis
  • Pterinodes
  • Onoclea
  • Pteretis
  • Ragiopteris

Available Genera Listing

No image available at the moment.