Lygodiaceae is commonly known as the Climbing Fern Family. The Lygodiaceae is a family from Schizaeales Order, splits from Filicopsida (Polypodiopsida or Pteridopsida) Class. It is a family in Pteridophyta or Lower Vascular Plants Division. The family consists of 6 genera and about 43 species.

Genera in Lygodiaceae:
  • Cteisium
  • Lygodictyon
  • Ramondia
  • Hydroglossum
  • Lygodium
  • Ugena

Available Genera Listing

No image available at the moment.