Cleomaceae is commonly known as the Spider Plant Family. The Cleomaceae is a family from Brassicales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 9 genera and about 250 species.

Genera in Cleomaceae:
  • Cleome
  • Haptocarpum
  • Podandrogyne
  • Cleomella
  • Justago
  • Polanisia
  • Dactylaena
  • Peritoma
  • Wislizenia

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.