Cyrillaceae is commonly known as the Cyrilla Family. The Cyrillaceae is a family from Ericales Order, splits from Magnoliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 2 genera and 2 species.

Genera in Cyrillaceae:
  • Cliftonia
  • Cyrilla

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.