Xyridaceae is commonly known as the Yellow-eyed Grass Family. The Xyridaceae is a family from Poales Order, splits from Liliopsida Class. It is a family among about 406 families in Magnoliophyta or Flowering Plants Division. The family consists of 5 genera and about 380 species.

Genera in Xyridaceae:
  • Abolboda
  • Aratitiyopea
  • Xyris
  • Achlyphila
  • Orectanthe

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.