The Entodontaceae is a family from Hypnales Order, splits from Bryopsida Class. It is a family in Bryophyta or Moss Division. The family consists of 13 genera and about 314 species.

Genera in Entodontaceae:
  • Cribrodontium
  • Erythrodontium
  • Plagiotheciopsis
  • Sakuraia
  • Cuspidaria
  • Holmgrenia
  • Pylaisiobryum
  • Cylindrothecium
  • Mesonodon
  • Retidens

  • Entodon
  • Nanothecium
  • Rozea

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.