The Plagiotheciaceae is a family from Hypnales Order, splits from Bryopsida Class. It is a family in Bryophyta or Moss Division. The family consists of 8 genera and about 142 species.

Genera in Plagiotheciaceae:
  • Acrocladiopsis
  • Isocladiella
  • Pilaisaea
  • Plagiothecium
  • Bardunovia
  • Isopterygiopsis
  • Plagiotheciella
  • Pseudotaxiphyllum

Available Genera Listing

Available images and details. Click to see the details.

No image available at the moment.