Isoetaceae or Isoëtaceae is commonly known as the Quillworts Family. The Isoetaceae is a family from Isoetales Order, splits from Isoetopsida Class. It is a family in Lycopodiophyta or Lycopods Division. The family consists of 4 genera and about 93 species.

Genera in Isoetaceae:
  • Calamaria
  • Cephaloceraton
  • Isoetella
  • Isoetes

Available Genera Listing

No image available at the moment.