Davalliaceae is commonly known as Hanging Fern Family. The Davalliaceae is a family from Polypodiales Order, split from Filicopsida (Polypodiopsida or Pteridopsida) Class. It is a family in Pteridophyta or Lower Vascular Plants Division. The family is consist of 15 genera and 85 species.

Genera in Davalliaceae:
  • Araiostegia
  • Humata
  • Parestia
  • Stenolobus
  • Araiostegiella
  • Pachypleuria
  • Pteronevron
  • Trogostolon
  • Davallia
  • Paradavallodes
  • Scyphularia
  • Wibelia
  • Davallodes
  • Parasorus
  • Stenochlamys

Available Genera Listing

No image available at the moment.